I think mornings are best seen in villages..!!

Hello, everyone.

I hope, you all are doing well. Today i’m going to share some photos taken at Hathuran, a little  beautiful village near kosamba, surat. I’ve taken shots from the train & never visited Hathuran before. Everyday just able to see it from my daily local train & hoping one day I’ll be there more some more beautiful shots.

WP_20160105_07_29_43_Rich (2)
Sunrise in a field
WP_20160105_07_30_21_Pro (2)
Hathuran village

Hope you like it 🙂 – Ridhdhesh

photo courtesy: Ridhdhesh Jivawala

© 2016_ridhz photography

Ridhdhesh | Instagram

The Speaking pic | Instagram

Join me on Facebook

See my all photography work at:

Ridhdhesh.see.me

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

