A Walk to Remember | Nicholas Sparks

Hello everyone. Hope you all are doing well..!

I just completed a ” A walk to remember” novel written by Nicholas Sparks. I still love it as much as I remember. Yes, its different than the movie, and I watched the movie first, some times ago…but the book is great, and its probably my favorite Sparks book to date.

large

Here I want to share some good quotes of my all time favorite author “Nicholas Spark” from his book ” A Walk to Remember”.

“Love is always patient and kind. It is never jealous.Love is never boastful or conceited. It is never rude or selfish. It does not take offense and is not resentful. Love takes no pleasure in other people’s sins, but delights in the truth. It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope, and to endure whatever comes.”

Enjoy a beautiful scene from the movie “A walk to remember”

“I think it’s because you’re frightened and you feel helpless, and even though you’re trying, things continue to get harder and harder—for the both of you. And the more you try, the more hopeless things seem.” “Is there any way to stop feeling this way?”
Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

a202ed742d75c45c03965ce4270b1275

“My story can’t be summed up in two or three sentences; it can’t be packaged into something neat and simple that people would immediately understand.”
Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

 

“I held her close to me with my eyes closed, wonering if anything in my life had ever been this perfect and knowing at the same time that it hadn’t. I was in love, and the feeling was even more wonderful than I ever imagined it could be.”
Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

 

“I dont think that we’re meant to understand it all the time. I think that sometimes we just have to have faith.”
Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

 

“Do you ever wonder why things have to turn out the way they do?”
Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

I Hope you like it.

so this was a great experience to read this book again, & may be i will keep reading it over & over. I can confidently say that ” Nicholas Sparks ” exactly knows how to touch heart & soul. I’d love to read his other books.

“It was, I remembered thinking, the most difficult walk anyone ever had to make. In every way, a walk to remember.”

– Ridhdhesh Jivawala

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

