Chasing the Butterfly | Papilio polytes | The common Mormon | The Perfection

“Our love went from fly to flower to butterfly, and it was meant to beautifully flutter, not sit still on a shelf like a trophy to be collected.”

After so many efforts finally i clicked some beautiful photos of butterfly. I found it at my home garden then chased a little & then i was able to click. I used my Lumia 640xl for photography on custom camera settings. It has a beast camera with great image quality (pure view technology).

Hope you like it. 🙂

WP_20150830_08_37_10_Pro
Common Mormon | Male
WP_20150830_08_36_15_Rich
Just look at the details
WP_20150830_08_38_29_Pro
Macro | Wings

I have also clicked some other species, i will post it in my upcoming posts.

Have a great day..!! — Ridh

photo courtesy: Ridhdhesh Jivawala

© 2015_ridhz photography

Ridhdhesh | Instagram

The Speaking pic | Instagram

Join me on Facebook

See my all photography work at:

Ridhdhesh.see.me

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Aluminah says:

    That really looks amazing! I really like the sharpness and clarity of the photos! I also take photos with my phone atm (Galaxy S4) but it seems that Lumia does the job even better!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ridhdhesh says:

      Thanks for your compliments.
      & the best thing about lumia camera is that it can be operated with manual settings just like any professional DSLR camera. so i can get the best quality.. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

