Love blooms here.. <3

I love to take pictures of lots of things ,I see every day. just interesting objects that I see. For instance, I might take a picture of flowers by the side of the road, an old sign or a fence.

WP_20150912_15_40_48_Pro

There are so many awful things in this world, but I wanted people to share with me the small, beautiful, enjoyable things. Things like a good book, beautiful art and pretty flowers; items that are overflowing with beauty. If you just become obsessed with your own problems, you miss these things. When you discover them, you become happy.

WP_20150828_18_25_09_Pro

WP_20150910_16_54_36_Pro

Love proves itself by deeds, so how am I to show my love? Great deeds have to be done, not to be showed..

WP_20150901_13_47_10_Rich

The only way I can prove my love is by scattering flowers, and these flowers are every little sacrifice, every glance and word, and the doing of the least actions for love..<3

WP_20150808_11_38_43_Rich

6tag_270815-094041
The unique

so these are few clicks I’ve shared with you. for more join me on other networks.

Hope you like it. 🙂

photo courtesy: Ridhdhesh Jivawala

© 2015_ridhz photography

Ridhdhesh | Instagram

The Speaking pic | Instagram

Join me on Facebook

See my all photography work at:

Ridhdhesh.see.me

2 thoughts on “Love blooms here.. <3

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

