Girl, that Gorgeous smile..❤

First time
I saw her standing all alone
In a Red dress
So simple
But classy
& Gorgeous
And I knew she was perfect
From a distance I admired
The most beautiful girl in the world

image

For the first time, a new feeling
Not lust, but something came over me
For never did I believe in love at first sight
Until the day I saw the most beautiful girl in the world

My heart skipped beats
As I wandered and thought to myself
And I finally decided I would meet
The most beautiful girl in the world

I spoke softly to her
And when I heard her voice, a new world was brought upon me
A sound so gorgeous, which I had not known to be
Flowed from the lips of the most beautiful girl in the world

And when we parted ways
I knew something special had happened,
something perfect
And I was sad at one moment
Cause I was loosing her
But happy too than ever I had been before
Because I was one in the life
Of the most beautiful girl in the world..!!

Every moment spent with her
Makes my eyes wet
Whenever I sails
The waves of memories
I don’t have any complain
No hate
Just a regret
That why she never understood me..? 😐

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

