The Incredible colours of Nature

For me, surfing is as close a connection I can have with Mother Nature. To surf, you’re riding a pulse of energy from Mother Nature. And it’s strong. It’s real. It’s there. And you’re dancing with that. You’re connecting with that. You’re might be the only person in the history of the universe that connects with that particular pulse of energy.

I took some of these photos during travelling & other at my home garden.

image
The Perfect Pink
image
A Lovely Sunrise at kim

image

image
The Colourful venation on the leaf
image
The Dew drops

image

So these are from some of my best clicks.

I believe If you can’t be in awe of Mother Nature, there’s something wrong with you. I’m very inspired by nature. you could say Mother Nature. I look at things around me and get all kinds of inspiration daily.

Photo courtesy by: Ridhdhesh Jivawala

2 thoughts on “The Incredible colours of Nature

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

